

Anand Rathi Share and Stock Brokers Limited

Member of Board of Directors and Key Managerial Personnel

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Pradeep Navratan Gupta	Managing Director and Chairman
2	Mr. Roop Kishor Bhootra	Whole Time Director
3	Mr. Vishal Jugal Laddha	Whole Time Director
4	Mrs. Priti Pradeep Gupta	Executive Director
5	Mr. Vijay Agarwal	Independent Director
6	Mr. Suresh Kakani	Independent Director
7	Mr. Suresh Khatanhar	Independent Director
8	Mrs. Sudha Navandar	Independent Director
9	Mr. Tarak Kumarpal Shah	Chief Financial Officer
10	Mr. Chetan Pravinbhai Prajapati	Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

Composition of Committee

Audit Committee			
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	
1	Mr. Suresh Khatanhar	Chairman	
2	Mr. Roop Kishor Bhootra	Member	
3	Mr. Vijay Agarwal	Member	

Nomination and Remuneration Committee			
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	
1	Mr. Vijay Agarwal	Chairman	
2	Mr. Suresh Kakani	Member	
3	Mr. Suresh Khatanhar	Member	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee			
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	
1	Mr. Vijay Agarwal	Chairman	
2	Mr. Roop Kishor Bhootra	Member	
3	Mr. Vishal Laddha	Member	

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee			
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	
1	Mr. Pradeep Navratan Gupta	Chairman	
2	Mr. Roop Kishor Bhootra	Member	
3	Mrs. Priti Pradeep Gupta	Member	
4	Mr. Suresh Kakani	Member	